• Contact

    • Contact Info
    • Competitions and teams
    • VIP and marketing
    • Race office
    • Accommodation
    • Accreditation
    • Volunteers
    • Media
      • Contact Info

        ORGANIZER

        Kuusamon Erä-Veikot RY
        Vanttajantie 6b
        93600 Kuusamo FINLAND

        SECRETARY GENERAL

        Marika Paananen
        mobile 044 5252 444
        marika.paananen@rukanordic.com

        ASSISTANT SECRETARY GENERAL

        Jarkko Ruhanen
        mobile 0400 152 712
        jarkko.ruhanen@rukanordic.com

        SENIOR ADVISOR

        Seppo Linjakumpu
        mobile 040 070 6433
        seppo.linjakumpu@rukanordic.com

      • Competitions and teams

        COMPETITIONS AND TEAMS

        Head of Competitions
        Jukka Tahkola
        +358 40 841 9915
        jukka.tahkola@rukanordic.com

        TRANSPORTATION FOR TEAMS

        Anselmi Pitkänen
        040 148 5557
        transportation@rukanordic.com

      • VIP and marketing

        MARKETING

        Ruka-Kuusamon Matkailuyhdistys
        Mats Lindfors
        +358 400 747 356
        mats.lindfors@rukakuusamo.fi

        VIP-CUSTOMERS AND SALES

        Elämyslive, Jami Palsa
        +358 40 528 5100
        jami.palsa@elamyslive.com

      • Race office

        RACE OFFICE

        kev@rukanordic.com

      • Accommodation

        ACCOMMODATION OFFICE

        Rukakeskus Oy
        Mari Kämäräinen
        +358 10 382 5039
        nordic@ruka.fi

      • Accreditation

        ACCREDITATION

        Kirsi Hänninen
        kirsi.hanninen@rukanordic.com
        +358 50 028 2505

      • Volunteers

        VOLUNTEERS

        Vapaaehtoistyön päällikkö Pipsa Taipalmaa
        040 148 5554
        vapaaehtoiset@rukanordic.com

The season starts from Ruka!

FIS World Cup Ruka Nordic

Our Partners

  • FIS Ski Jumping
  • FIS Nordic Combined
  • FIS Cross Country
  • #
  • Coop
  • Viessmann
  • Audi
  • Le Gruyere
  • Veltins
  • Bauhaus
  • Hörmann
  • Webasto
  • Calix
  • Weber
  • Extra
  • S-Market
  • Kaleva
  • Vitamin Well
  • HKScan
  • Feelia
  • Kulta Katriina
  • Laajasalon Opisto
  • KAO
  • Hiihtoliitto
  • Ruka
  • Kuusamo
  • Source
  • KEV
  • Ruka Ski-Inn